Printed from AliyaInstitute.com
 

Our Staff

Our Staff

 Email

Rabbi /Directors:

Rabbi Moishe Feiglin

Ph:347.342.9777       Email: rabbi@aliyainstitute.com

Rebbetzin Sara Feiglin

Ph:718.778.3404        Email: Aliyanow@aol.com

Rabbi Menachem Sacho     

Ph:646.737.8697     Email: MendySacho@gamil.com 

Rabbi Note Shemtov

Ph: 917.821.2755        Email: rebnoteh@aliyainstitute.com 

Rabbi Mendy Baitch:

Ph: 347.414.0190        Email: Wilkeschossid@gmail.com 

 

Aliya Girls:

Rabbi Meir New     Ph:718.288.4448     Email:   meir.new@gmail.com

Chaviva New      Ph:347.424.7693    Email:     chavivap@gmail.com

Touro College Liaison:

 

Florence Cohen

Ph: 718.871.4267        Email:  fcohen@touro.com

 

Music Studio Director:

Shevach Tamir

Ph: 786.339.5730        Email: shevachtamir1@gmail.com 

 

GYM:

Men's Gym  Shloimy Raitport        Ph:  917.373.3348

Ladies gym  Nechmoie Losh         Ph: 347.405.2996 

 

GED:

Mr. David Baoban Ph# 718.363.1376

 

Career Counselor:

Ty Enrich Ph# 917.364.9135

 Email
Our Mission

#1 Jewish Website

 
Studio

#1 Jewish Website

 
Gym

#1 Jewish Website

 
Resources

#1 Jewish Website

 
Subscribe

#1 Jewish Website

 
Congregation Chabad Inreach Aliya